Contatti
sementi bovo nasce nel 1931
Vieni a trovarci
il nostro team è a tua completa disposizione
La nostra sede
Sementi Bovo
Via Pompei 6 – 37063 Isola
della Scala – Verona
Tel. 045 730 01 24
info@sementibovo.it
P.IVA e C.F. 02604830238
Codice univoco: M5UXCR1
Contatti diretti
Amministrazione
Rag. Cestaro Elena
elena@sementibovo.it

Commerciale
Dott. Bovo Antonio
antonio@sementibovo.it
Dott. Bovo Davide
davide@sementibovo.it
Consulenza Tecnica
Geom. Bovo Stefano stefano@sementibovo.it Geom. Piacenza Davide davide.piacenza@sementibovo.it

Segreteria
Bovo Silvia
silvia@sementibovo.it
Sementi Bovo S.r.l. Via Pompei, 6 – 37063 Isola della Scala (Verona) – p.IVA 02604830238 – Privacy PolicyCookie Policy